Noticeboard - Keywords - Painting Workshop

"Coming Home " 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop
Nov 25, 2020 | Workshops and Classes

At Esa Studio-Gallery in Port Colborne - Tues. Dec. 8, Wed. Dec. 9, or Thurs. Dec. 10, 2020. All supplies are provided (brushes, paints, painting supplies).

"Autumn Splendour " 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop
Oct 31, 2020 | Workshops and Classes

At Esa Studio-Gallery in Port Colborne - Tues. Nov. 17, Wed. Nov. 18, or Thurs. Nov. 19, 2020. All supplies are provided (brushes, paints, painting supplies).

"Forest Cardinal " 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop
Oct 17, 2020 | Workshops and Classes

At Esa Studio-Gallery in Port Colborne - Tues. Oct. 27, Wed. Oct. 28, or Thurs. Oct. 29. All supplies are provided (brushes, paints, painting supplies).

"Lighthouse by the Lake " 1-Day Creative Painting Workshop
Sep 18, 2020 | Workshops and Classes

At Esa Studio-Gallery in Port Colborne - Wed. Sept. 30, Thurs. Oct. 1, or Sat. Oct. 3, 2020. All supplies are provided (brushes, paints, painting supplies).